Fiction All Day

Have you ever written somewhere a little bit strange?  No, I don’t mean ‘yesterday I wrote a short story on my mom’s dining room table’ strange.  I mean somewhere different, somewhere outside the norm.  Somewhere exciting.  Somewhere fun or scary.  A place that might seem regular, but still a place you’d never consciously go to work on a normal day.

I have.  I did it today, and last week, and a few weeks before that.

And it was awesome.

Welcome to the first part of my new series of blog posts: Write in Weird Places.

View original post 807 more words

Leave a Reply

